Exec Board and Mentors

Listed below are the members in the leadership team who are dedicated to ensuring the development and success of the Spartabots, Team 2976.

2018-2019 Club Executive Board

Ajay Pai President

Nile Camai Vice President

Vishal Devireddy Webmaster Secretary

Darsh Desai Treasurer

Kyle Dutcher Mechanical Lead

Neil Hazra Director of Software

Akhil Pothineni Strategy Lead

Abigail Artman Build Lead

Anirudh Kumar Build Lead

Arnuv Peri Build Lead

Jackson Landahl Build Lead

Kushagra Verma Build Lead

Shreyas Jagalur Build Lead

Aayushi Modi Director of Business

Samprikta Basu Fundraising Manager

Katherine Selbig Awards Manager

Mentors back to top

Cameron Parker Club Advisor

Haichen Cheng Mentor

Angie Dutcher Mentor

Galynne Matichuk Mentor

back to top