2015-2016 Exec Board

Club Executive Board

Annette Guo President

Richard Zhang Vice president

Kevin Chen Webmaster Secretary

Jasmine Cheng Treasurer

Lucas Tjom Director of Engineering

Shashank Murching Director of Communications

Andrew Burger Director of Fundraising

Jeffrey Guo Build Lead

Haotian Zeng Build Lead

Chris Tang Build Lead

John Kruper Software Lead

Shelby Sullivan Safety Lead

Mentors back to top

Cameron Parker Club Advisor

Dave Levin Mentor

Kelley Lee Mentor

Mark Wilson Mentor

Daniel Kunkul Mentor

Haichen Cheng Mentor

back to top